Mission Accomplished!

Three years ago I had a dream…  Some thought I was crazy, some thought I had lost the plot, none thought I could see it through to the bitter end.

But today, I’m overjoyed to announce I have reached a significant milestone along this journey…

Today…

Ladies and Gentlemen…

I have completed the first version of my magnificent rainbow bookshelf!!

Admittedly, there is still a bit of work to do, a few colours missing, but it’s definitely getting there!!

WOOP WOOP!!

Thank you and good night.x

2 comments

    1. Thanks very much. I’ve been trying to do it for a long time. I have been known to buy books from charity shops based on the colour of the spine, but i think it’s worth it!

Leave a Reply

