Early winter warmer

I know what you’re thinking, it’s only been a week since my last post, surely I can’t be writing another one so soon. Well, I’ve been very busy!
I’ve decided to do this whole post on my phone. All the photos were taken with my phone and I’m even writing this on my phone. Mental.

Anyway, down to business….

20120930-223050.jpg

I’ve had this little project in my head for a little while…

20120930-223154.jpg

It was a request from my cousin for her little girl. I spend ages trying to find a pattern, but couldn’t get one I liked so I’ve just made it up.

20120930-223320.jpg

It sort of turned out how I imagined, but after making my last project it was quite nice to not follow a pattern and just go with the flow.

20120930-223548.jpg

Ta da!!!!

20120930-223634.jpg
What do you think? My first hat of the wrap up warm season. I just hope it fits!

Corrie’s final thoughts
It’s so much fun posting from my phone! This literally took me 2 mins! You could be hearing a lot more from me….

C.x

Leave a Reply

