Day 7: all about blogtober

Well, I was hoping to show you what I spent all day yesterday working on, but, it’s still not finished, and it really has to be finished to get the full effect so I’m not sharing until then!

I do have a good excuse though, I was playing rugby with my amazing team the Deeping Devils and we won!  Once I get some photos I’ll get them on here so you can have a look.

So today I’ve decided to have a little look around the other blogs taking part in Blogtoberfest and put some of my favourites on here.

First of all Art by Serena Lewis, WOW, Serena’s sketches are incredible!

Wombats Picnic has some AMAZING felt timtams, they actually make my mouth water slightly….

Loukiarama made me laugh out loud a little bit (I think the cool kids call that lolling, but I’m not that cool and also like words spelt PROPERLY!)

Debbie does doodles is actually how I found out about Blogtoberfest and I would recommend having a look through her 30 days of lists posts.

Finally, I had to tell you about crayons and milk, technically, this blog is not taking part in Blogtoberfest, but it has the most amazing knitted toys you have ever seen!  Definitely one of my most favourite blogs ever! One of crayons and milk’s incredible creations!

8 comments

Leave a Reply

