Day 17: travelcrochet

Well, I survived my little trip and I’ve finally made it back to my own bed. It’s not the going places bit that I don’t like, I LOVE seeing somewhere new, meeting new people and having new experiences, it’s the actual getting there part that bothers me. It just always takes so long!!! I’m still working on my teleportation device, which I’m confident will solve all my little problems! As soon as I’ve cracked it I’ll let you know!

One way to take the pain out of travelling us to get crafty! It really helps to pass the time (not advised will driving).

This is my little travel case.

20121017-232132.jpg
I don’t fit all my clothes in here, that’s a much bigger bag, this is just for the important stuff like tickets, passport, money and…..

20121017-232302.jpg
A mini travel crochet kit!
I have ventured out with this before when I went to Tenerife in the summer and made some mini granny squares, but this time I thought I’d try some thing else.

20121017-232550.jpg
It’s not really anything yet, just a little circle. I’m sure i’ll find a use for it somewhere…

2 comments

Leave a Reply

