Day 24: cover it up

I am pretty clumsy, it’s embarrassing sometimes.  I’ve got a new work phone and I’m really scared of dropping it and breaking it.  A week after I got it I nearly dropped it down a gutter, thankfully lady luck was shining on my that day, I may not be so lucky next time.

What a really need is an amazing case which makes my phone completely indestructible, but I’ll settle for a pretty crocheted one instead.  Here’s a few pieces of inspiration to get me thinking…

one  two  three  four  five  six  seven

 

Leave a Reply

