Day 25: if only

I’m sure I’m not the only person that dreams of winning the lottery, I get so excited sometimes I convince myself I’m going to win, but I always end up disappointed.

If I did win the lottery I think I’d spend quite a lot of my time making stuff.  At the minute I just can’t do it fast enough, I spend a lot of my time in work just wishing the day to go a little but faster so I can get home and finish those mittens or start the next little project spinning round in my head.

I could even upgrade from having lots of little projects to one massive one, like this…..

A whole crocheted room!!!!  Isn’t it amazing!

This incredible room was created by Artist Allyson Mitchell in 2006.

I’m definitely buying a lottery ticket tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

